San Francisco Supervisors Contacts

Home/San Francisco Supervisors Contacts
San Francisco Supervisors Contacts 2017-06-08T18:09:23+00:00

Public Safety and Neighborhood Services Committee
City Hall, Room 263
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
San Francisco, CA 94102

Committee Members: Hillary Ronen, Jeff Sheehy, Sandra Lee Fewer

Supervisor Contact Info:

District 1 – Sandra Lee Fewer, (415) 554-7410, Sandra.Fewer@sfgov.org
District 2 – Mark Farrell, (415) 554-7752, Mark.Farrell@sfgov.org
District 3 – Aaron Peskin, (415) 554-7450, Aaron.Peskin@sfgov.org
District 4 – Katy Tang, (415) 554-7460, Katy.Tang@sfgov.org
District 5 – London Breed, (415) 554-7630, London.Breed@sfgov.org
District 6 – Jane Kim, (415) 554-7970, Jane.Kim@sfgov.org
District 7 – Norman Yee, (415) 554-6516, Norman.Yee@sfgov.org
District 8 – Jeff Sheehy, (415) 554-6968, Jeff.Sheehy@sfgov.org
District 9 – Hillary Ronen, (415) 554-5144, Hillary.Ronen@sfgov.org
District 10 – Malia Cohen, (415) 554-7670, Malia.Cohen@sfgov.org
District 11 – Ahsha Safai, (415) 554-6975, Ahsha.Safai@sfgov.org