Oakland City Council Contacts

Home/Oakland City Council Contacts
Oakland City Council Contacts 2017-05-22T23:52:19+00:00

Oakland City Hall
1 Frank OH. gawa Plaza
2nd Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 238-3612

https://twitter.com/Oakland

Council Member Contact Info:

Monica Harris at Dan Kalb’s office
mmharris@oaklandnet.com
(510) 238-7014
https://twitter.com/dankalb

Abel J. Guillen
http://www2.oaklandnet.com/government/o/CityCouncil/o/District2/index.htm
https://twitter.com/Abel_Guillen

Lynette Gibson McElhaney
https://twitter.com/LynetteGM

Alex Marqusee (Policy) at Lynette Gibson McElhaney’s office
AMarqusee@oaklandnet.com
(510) 238-7031

Zachary Wald (Chief of Staff) at Lynette Gibson McElhaney’s office
ZWald@oaklandnet.com
(510) 238-7032

Brigitte Cook (Sr. Constituent Liaison) at Lynette Gibson McElhaney’s office
BCook@Oaklandnet.com
(510)238-7003

Annie Campbell Washington
ACampbellWashington@oaklandnet.com
(510) 238-7004
https://twitter.com/annieforoakland

Adam Simons (Chief of Staff) at Annie Campbell Washington’s office
ASimons@oaklandnet.com
(510) 238-7042

Jamila English (Senior Policy Analyst) at Annie Campbell Washington’s office
JEnglish@oaklandnet.com
(510) 238-7041

Iowayna Peña (Policy Analyst & Community Liaison) at Annie Campbell Washington’s office
IPena@oaklandnet.com
(510) 238-7273

Noel Gallo
https://twitter.com/NoelGallo5

Deslay Brooks
https://twitter.com/desleyb

Rebecca Kaplan, Council At-Large
atlarge@oaklandnet.com
(510) 238-7008
https://twitter.com/kaplan4oakland

Sheng Thao (Chief of Staff), Council At-Large
SThao@oaklandnet.com
(510) 238-7082

Kevin Davenport Jr. (Community Liaison), Council At-Large
KDavenport@oaklandnet.com
(510) 238-7083

Laura Holtan (Policy & Legislative Director), Council At-Large
LHoltan@oaklandnet.com
(510) 238-7081